I’m too young to be a mother!

What a week. And I REALLY mean it this time.

Wow, I had to do a whole lot of informing this week and I have no more time!
Summary: Some one had to go home so we had emergency transfers and Hermana Rojas is with Hermana Anderson (from CCM) in Quilpue and I’m training here with Hermana Barney. It’s a party. Also I’m famous for my cheesecake here now. Also my companion is adorable and she bought a bouncey ball from a gumball machine. Also Daniel got called as 1st counselor of Young Mens. That’s all!
Love
Hermana Miller

Fun fact: Tights are called panties here. It still catches me off guard every time an old lady asks me if I’m wearing panties because it’s cold out.
DSCF2395
DSCF4003
DSCF4005
DSCN3084
Leave a Reply

